WormBot.Org Community Forum

Place for tips and troubleshooting the WormBot

You are not logged in.

#1 2018-10-05 11:19:34

Jakehageman
Member
Registered: 2018-10-05
Posts: 1

Changing the image taking interval

If I wanted to change the time interval in which images were taken (from every ten minutes to every hour or two), where should I look to make that change?

Thanks!
Jake Hageman

Offline

#2 2018-10-07 22:15:26

JasonNPitt
Administrator
Registered: 2018-03-06
Posts: 16

Re: Changing the image taking interval

Hey Jake-

That code would be in the controller.cpp...there is probably a #define constant that could simply be changed.

-J

Offline

#3 2018-10-07 22:17:59

JasonNPitt
Administrator
Registered: 2018-03-06
Posts: 16

Re: Changing the image taking interval

yeah...line 64 SCAN_PERIOD.

change it to something other than 600 (seconds for ten minutes)...make sure it's working before you start a real experiment though

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB